RESULTS OF THE WEIGHT: SHAKUR STEVENSON VS. ROBSON CONCEISA

0
41

TOMORROW at 10pm ET/7pm PT ESPNESPN Deportes & ESPN+

• Shakur Stevenson 131.6 vs. Robson Conceição 129.6
(WBC/WBO/Ring Magazine World Junior Lightweight Title – 12 Rounds)

* Stevenson was 1.6 pounds over the junior lightweight limit and forfeited his world heavyweight titles. Conceição has the right to win titles. If Stevenson wins, the titles become vacant.

• Keeshon Davis 136.2 pounds vs. Omar Tienda 136.4 lbs
(Light weight – 8 cartridges)

(ESPN+, 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT)

• Henry LeBron 130 pounds vs Andy Vences 129.8 pounds
(Juniors in light weight — 8 rounds)

• Bruce Carrington 126.6 pounds vs. Jose Archel 126.8 pounds
(Lightweight – 6 rounds)

• Pablo Valdez 153.6 pounds vs. Noah Alejandro Lopez 152.2 pounds
(Junior Middleweight — 6 rounds)

• Jahi Tucker 147.8 pounds vs. Jose Luis Sanchez 148.2 pounds
(Middleweight — 8 rounds)

• Orlando Gonzalez 127 pounds vs. Misael Lopez 126.2 pounds
(Lightweight – 8 rounds)

• Floyd Diaz 122.8 lbs vs. Juan Hernandez 123 pounds
(Junior lightweight — 6 rounds)

• Antoine Cobb 144 pounds vs. Jaylon Phillips 141.8 pounds
(Middleweight — 4 rounds)







RESULTS OF THE WEIGHT: SHAKUR STEVENSON VS. ROBSON CONCEISA

Source link RESULTS OF THE WEIGHT: SHAKUR STEVENSON VS. ROBSON CONCEISA